Welcome to Wyre Explorers

Wyre explorers is split into 4 explorer scout units (ESU) and 1 young leader unit (YLU).

These units are spread across the Wyre area.

Moose YLU is based around the district

Pathfinder ESU is Based in Carlton on Poulton Road

Tankensuru ESU is based in Garstang on Kepple Lane

Tenerrimo ESU is based in Stalmine on Carr End Lane

Unknown ESU is based in Fleetwood on Broadway